krotmin.blogg.se

Nyx lipstick circe
Nyx lipstick circe





nyx lipstick circe

I'll have to do comparison swatches of my olives, browns, and greens soon.Īnyway, just wanted to leave you all with my salute. They look almost the same in the pot but SO different in real life. Luster in my last haul was similarly crumbly and Herb is the smoother and more pigmented cousin of Luster. Morocco is also a surprise as it looks blue in the pot but turns a beautiful, indigo purple when swatched.Īll were smooth and highly pigmented as usual, although Golden Dune was a bit crumbly with its shimmer. Lime juice is this amazing acid yellow-green color that I wore as a highlighter today on a green look, which turned out really cool. There are some great shades for the holidays like plum and mermaid green. I really love some of the colors I got this time, especially the eyeshadows. Team Spirit Eyeshadow trio without and with base. These all have more sheen than the photo shows, and Paradise is redder. To help you choose the product you need, we have gathered 10 of the best nyx lipstick circe from different categories on the market.

Nyx lipstick circe professional#

Mosaic blush in Paradise and Jumbo eyeshadow pencils in cottage cheese, oyster, and pots and pans. If you have been searching for the best nyx lipstick circe, you probably have noticed that not all models have the same specifications, some can adapt better than others to different tasks. NYX Professional Makeup Creme-Lippenstift - Extra Creamy Round Lipstick Circe (LSS522) von NYX Professional Makeup 17 produkte: Produktbeschreibung Der Lippenstift hat eine cremige Formulierung und lässt sich dadurch wunderschön auftragen & hinterlässt ein angenehmes Tragegefühl.

nyx lipstick circe

Aren't plum and morocco gorgeous with flash?

nyx lipstick circe

Arent plum and morocco gorgeous with flash Mosaic blush in Paradise and Jumbo eyeshadow pencils in cottage cheese, oyster, and pots and pans. Swatches were taken with NYX Jumbo Eyeshadow Pencil in Cottage Cheese as a base, without and with flash. NYX Round Lipstick in Circe Here are the shadows with flash: Swatches were taken with NYX Jumbo Eyeshadow Pencil in Cottage Cheese as a base, without and with flash. NYX Jumbo Eyeshadow Pencil in Pots and Pans, Oyster, and Cottage Cheese NYX Girls Special Glitter Nail Polish in 229 and 251 I think she got me more than I asked for. My fantastic older sister sent me a huge NYX haul from cherry culture for my upcoming birthday on the 14th.







Nyx lipstick circe